Call Us +44 (0) 1743 364042

Forget Me Not Florist in Shrewsbury

At Forget Me Not flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Flowers was beautiful, delivered on time. Excellent service.
Thank you ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2018

Feedback was good from our relatives

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Oct, 2018

Very prompt delivery, arrived at 10am despite being ordered late the night before. Recipient was overjoyed with the flowers, amazing arrangement. Would buy from them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2018

The flowers were lovely and very pleased with choice of colours

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2018

Friends blown away with arrangement....a huge WOW
Thank You

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2018

person who i sent it to, was very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

I ordered flowers on-line and in the space of 2 hours the flowers had been delivered. Amazing Service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Oct, 2017

Great flowers and great delivery time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2017

Arrived in morning as requested

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2017

Fantastic service. Flowers delivered same day. My daughter in law loved her flowers. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2017

Great flowers, very happy with the service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2021

Easy to Oder, successful delivery beautiful and long lasting arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2021

Very quick delivery, ordered 11.48, delivered 15.09! My nephew and his bride to be, said the flowers were beautiful. Ordered as a pre wedding gift because we couldn’t attend their wedding due to COVID restrictions. Arrangement was called “Happy Thoughts” which was very relevant. Excellent service and beautiful flowers, thank you ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2021

The flowers were amazing!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th May, 2021

Super efficient and quality flowers received

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish, even when I messed up the surname on the original order. I just emailed the problem and it was sorted very quickly! The flowers looked amazing!
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2021

Excellent Flowers and will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2019

Beautiful flowers, professional service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2019

Beautiful basket of flowers although i would of preferred the basket shown in image!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2019

Fabulous arrangement thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Excellent service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on time, beautifully presented and excellent value for money. A gift very well received and much appreciated. Would for sure recommend and will order again!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The process was easy, good selection of flowers at competitive prices. They informed me of the flowers being dispatch and the delivery of the flowers. Excellent experience

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent rapid service Gorgeous Flowers as advertised. You made my niece's day

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service - flowers were beautifully arranged and delivered as requested.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent a lovely surprise for a friend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

As always the flowers were of superb quality and were delivered exactly on time - many thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Nice and easy to order on the website and flowers arrived as requested and looking lovely and fresh

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It was Perfect

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order from the excellent selection. Good communication including confirmation of delivery. My mother was made up!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very easy to select a floral arrangement, write the appropriate message and have it delivered the next day.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service, beautiful flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Using local florists. Always been on time and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It brought as huge smile to the recipient. Same say delivery was excellent

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good service.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant all round from ordering to delivery and quality of flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why Choose Forget Me Not?

Monday - Friday 10.00-16.00 Saturday - 10.30 - 14.00